e56efedeaf · fix: empêcher l'envoi multiple du message des horaires à chaque reboot (mise à jour au lieu de recréation) · Updated 2025-08-28 14:46:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?